isubscribe Rewards | Join Now > Read more

Cedar Creek

Cedar Creek cover

Deliver to:

Earn 175 isubscribe Rewards Points, that's 5 points per $1 spent.
1 item

From the publisher

Bronwyn Trotters ‘Cedar Creek’ – Book Two of The Trappers Promise trilogy, continues the intriguing story of Sarah Cole: A trapper, born and raised in the wilds of the Rockies.
Winter has arrived with a vengeance! The trappers have left the mountain to get paid for their skins so they can get supplies to see them through next year’s trapping, but Sarah hates Cedar Creek.
The day she and her son Thomas ride in, she clashes with new sheriff Christian Morgan, a man with a past he is trying hard to keep buried, and they become embroiled in a stormy relationship.
Setting up camp on the riverbank below town just like she has done every winter for the past twelve years suits Sarah just fine. But Christian wants to make love to Sarah in a warm bed rather than outside in the cold, after all, he has the bottom floor of Mountain View Lodge all to himself. Christian however, doesn’t know Sarah once owned the lodge - because no-one will tell him anything about her.
Convinced Benjamin Crawley murdered her father so he could take ownership of the lodge, Sarah is adamant she will never step foot inside that house - ever again.
For the trappers who have promised to look out for Sarah, trouble is always close by.
How can simple vermin like river rats, get Sarah in trouble with the law?

isubscribe gift voucher

Be the first!

& get $5 off your next purchase

Be the first person to tell us what you think about Cedar Creek and you'll save $5 on your next purchase!


Weeks delivery

Please allow up to 2-5 weeks for your first delivery to arrive.

Cedar Creek is published by Australian Self Publishing Group Pty Ltd who handle delivery and stipulate the lead time shown above. To view other titles by this publisher click here

Join isubscribe Rewards and you can earn an instant 500 points.
That's $5 credit off your next purchase!