isubscribe REWARDS
Join Now > Read more

The Book of NRL Lists

The Book of NRL Lists cover

Deliver to:

Earn 200 isubscribe Rewards Points, that's 5 points per $1 spent.
1 item

From the publisher

The Book of NRL Lists is a collection of lists and accompanying narrative, presented in a similar vein to The Slattery Media Group’s 2011 title The Book of Footy Lists by Mark Fine. It includes anything and everything Rugby League, with a focus on some of the more obscure aspects of the code as well as the standard “Best players for each club”, “Best players by position” etc. lists. The narrative style is light and fun, combining a quirky outlook with genuine passion for the game and its history and characters

isubscribe gift voucher

Be the first!

& get $5 off your next purchase

Be the first person to tell us what you think about The Book of NRL Lists and you'll save $5 on your next purchase!


Weeks delivery

Please allow up to 2-5 weeks for your first delivery to arrive.

The Book of NRL Lists is published by The Slattery Media Group who handle delivery and stipulate the lead time shown above. To view other titles by this publisher click here

Join isubscribe Rewards and you can earn an instant 500 points.
That's $5 credit off your next purchase!